Board of Directors


The control of the affairs of the Society is entrusted to a Board of Directors comprising senior officers from the
Singapore Police Force and other Home Team departments. The President of POLWEL is the
Commissioner of Police.

Officers are nominated by the Commissioner of Police and elected by POLWEL members at
Annual General Meetings to form the Board of Directors for 2-year terms.





Ms Maria Soh

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Keeve Chan

Director (Business Development)

Ms Goh Leng Hong

Head, Approved Assessment Organisation & Corporate Development

Mr Lee Zhengwei

Head, Business Development

Mr Stanley Huang

Manager, Technology Development / Business Support

Mr Bryan Ong

Manager, Finance

Ms Sharon Lee

Manager, HR & Admin

Ms Josephine Theng

Manager, Approved Assessment Organisation

Ms Emily Ng

Manager, Employment Services

Mr Anthony Chay

Asst Manager, Business Operations